I DID IT!!!!!!!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

That up there my friends is a daisy charity square — a pattern from one of the lovely women at the ‘ville.

Krystal created this cutie little square and gives out the pattern, upon request, on the condition you send her one to put in afghans she puts together for charity. It’s a great deal because this is a neat little pattern.

Granted it’s taken me about four hours tonight, with a few breaks, to get it done right. I frogged it no less than four times before I figured out how to do it.

Now that I know I CAN do it, I’ll definitely do more. I love being able to add to the library of patterns to choose from to create things, whether it’s squares for charity, or a project of my own. So, THANKS Krystal.

Leave a Reply

