Detour

I’ve been a very bad crocheter this weekend.

Yes, I did work on the daff ghan, got two complete panels joined together, but have three more to go and a border. That’s going quickly.

I have a market tote to complete for my friend, the Hostess, but I got little to nothing done on that.

What, you ask, did I do this weekend?

Well, I made a bag out of wool and I’ve spent the better part of the last 2 hours FELTING it. MAN, if I’d have known it was gonna take this long…

Anyway, it’s nearing completion. Once it’s dry, I’ll post a pic.

Leave a Reply

