Hiatus

I have to take a break folks. See, I’m a really tense person and all my tension rests right in my upper back, shoulder area. Between that, the hours I spend moving around a computer mouse and the crocheting, I think I have some repetitive use issues in my right arm.

So, I’ve not crocheted much at all this week. I’ll get back to it and SOON, but for right now, I need to let the arm, shoulders and upper back rest a bit.

I’ll be back very soon with some sort of pictures.

Between the Traveling hook, a special project and this cotton rug I’m making I need to do some work. AND, I want to get something done for the folks at Project Rest Assured. Plus, I wanna felt some more.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

