Wow, it’s been a while

I haven’t posted for more than a month. For my loyal readers, whoever you are, I apologize.

I haven’t done much crochet-wise. I started, at the beginning of July, to do some baby blankets to send to Project Rest Assured but those didn’t get finished because I started looking for a house and went on vacation and looked at more houses and, well, life got in the way.

I’m back at it. I’ve started rather slowly but have accomplished much. I’ve made four 12-inch squares for PRA and I’m not done with those (bought more yarn for them Friday night) and I started another market tote , this one in colors that remind me of Starbursts, or rainbow Sherbet.

So, pics soon, I promise. I also want to do another felted bag .

Oh, and that rug I’ve mentioned before, this one here : I’m not lovin’ the pattern, still only have two of 12 squares done.

Leave a Reply

