On my hook

I’m still trying to felt the green and purple monster bag, in the meantime I’ve started a project for ME. It’s a giant granny square using Lion Brand Homespun .

Here are the pics

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This one is for my bedroom. The colors don’t look that clear in it, but they are Golden; Ranch; Cobalt; Olive; and Grape in Lion Brand Homespun . I think it’ll look great on the end of my bed and will match my comforter set

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

(Since replacing the bedding, I’ve also replaced that magnolia picture with one more appropriate, just FYI).

This isn’t the only thing I’m working on. I plan to make more bath puffs in a variety of colors, like these.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Leave a Reply

