It’s finished

The green and purple bag has finished felting. This took forEVER and I gave up after it didn’t felt Sunday and tossed a BUNCH of towels in the wash Monday night. It’s done now and the button’s on it. I have to find out if she likes the button because if not, we’ll have to figure something else out.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I THINK I’m learning more and more each time I felt and I plan to do at least one, maybe more, projects. I still say some day I’ll use someone else’s washer to give it a shot and see if it’s just mine that gives me such a hard time.

I love that each of the bags has looked different even though they’re basically the same pattern. Here’s a recap

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Yeah, they kinda look the same. But, trust me, they also look different.

Back to my regularly scheduled WIPs.

Leave a Reply

