I’ve lost my mind

Unless you’re a member of Crochetville, you won’t understand this, but…

I HAVE LOST MY MIND.

See, I joined the kitchen swap as a way to participate more and I had a BLAST making and buying for my swap partner Sissie. Then, there was the secret pal swap that started at noon Sunday (2/10) and I, somehow, got sucked in (thanks to coolhockeymom over there).

It’s OK, I’m up for it, but man, my dedication to this whole yarn and sharing thing could get out of control QUICK. I can’t wait to get my SP partner.

Meantime, I have to finish the roses afghan for my sister’s MIL and work on some squares for the SP swap.

Leave a Reply

