Traveling hook

Well, my time with the Traveling Hook has come to an end. I so enjoyed working with the beautiful handcarved hook made by Jimbo in memory of his friend Sonny.

I’m not going to go into detail here about this. You can visit the traveling hook’s online journal to read about my reasons, experiences and those of the other wonderful crocheters participating in this.

Here is a sampling of the squares I made.

IN memory of Mom and Dad

In memory of Margaret and Keith

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Traveling hook

  1. Just had to stop by and see what wonderous things the traveling hook is making. You do beautiful work. Makes me proud to have a hook I made, make such amazing things!

    Thanks for showing your stuff!
    Jimbo

Leave a Reply

