Baby blankets

I am happy to report progress on BOTH baby blankets I’m making.

First is the Just Ducky Cuddle Quilt from Happy Yellow House. I have five rows done, which includes the top of Ducky’s head.


On the other front is the Unsquared Baby Throw from Lion. I have four rows done (large and small circles) and it’s going quickly.


One thought on “Baby blankets

  1. It is going to be beautiful! I am sure Janet will love it … thank you so much! You are a great friend…. talk soon… M

Leave a Reply

