Quick games update

I finished my second hat for Team FA in the Crochet Games of Ancient Greece at the ‘ville. For this team, I’m making two hat and scarf sets to go to auction in October. See previous post for first set. Here’s the hat from the second set.




I also finished the sixth row of the first block of the Windwalker afghan from Happy Yellow House. Here’s that pic.


This one is for Team Sissie44s Seniors. Sissie, my kitchen swap partner, is trying to get together 100 lapghans for Christmas for a local senior center.

2 thoughts on “Quick games update

  1. way to go on finishing your hats and thank you so much for all you are doing to help me with the seniors christmas:)

    hugs,
    sissie

Leave a Reply

