Update on graphghan

I previously posted about a graphghan I’m working on for a baby recently born. Because I took pictures of it, I wanted to post the updated pics. Unlike the previous Army graphghan that I made in single crochet, I decided to try the tunisian method with this one. Here are the pics.

Photobucket
Photobucket

The baby shower is Saturday (tomorrow as I write this) and I’ll be giving the mommy the quilt (and a couple sweaters I’ll have to get a pic of tomorrow). I can’t wait. The graphghan will be done before the couple leaves for Ft. Carson, Colo. later this month. I’ll try to get pics of the baby with his gifts too at the shower, or sometime this weekend.

Leave a Reply

