I’m soooo excited

I just can’t stand it right now. I’m so excited. I’ve signed up for a dichroic jewelry making class at Glass Link a local glass art studio. I’ll be taking this glass with another woman at work who has a small, online jewelry making business. I.Just.Can’t.Wait., but, alas, will have to. The class is Sept. 22. I’ll post more about the class after I take it. It was a bargain too at $24 for the class and supplies.

In other crafting news, I’ve decided to take up digital scrapbooking. I don’t know how that will go, but I’ve already dabbled in it a bit, this is just more formal. I’m hoping to make a few things for Christmas this way.

I have tons of other ideas too.

Oh, and I’ve rolled out a new blog at WordPress. I don’t know if I’ll be shutting down this blog yet, but who knows. I can’t keep two going, that’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

