Jewelry goodness

I was so excited to make this purchase. It is a handmade glass bead by a Fort Wayne woman whose company is called Glass Addictions. She can be found at Etsy .
Anyway, it was very exciting for me to get this bead. When I saw it, I instantly thought of a sunset. When I received it in the mail, I was not disappointed and I had to gather just the right components to turn this gorgeous bead into a piece of jewelry I’d be proud to wear.

I think I accomplished that, how about you?

Sunset

Made with focal bead by Glass Addictions

In the package, which I received QUICKLY, there was also a set of round beads that kinda matched. So, I turned those into matching earrings. Here’s the whole set

Earrings and bracelet

Beads by Jennifer Cameron of Glass Addictions

Leave a Reply

