For my sister

I have been so neglectful of this blog since late last year. First it was because of the holidays, but most recently it’s because I’m writing and blogging for my employer. You can find my work blog here.

That being said, it’s no real excuse to keep this blog from telling you about what I’ve done. So, I’m going to post some pictures of Christmas gifts I made for Christmas ’09. Once I get caught up posting those, I’ll post some other stuff I’ve done that I’ve neglected to post. So, here goes…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So, that was all, largely jewelry. The silver and blue necklace was a custom piece for a friend’s anniversary and I LOVED it. It was gorgeous.

That’s it for now. I promise to try to be better about posting!

Leave a Reply

